Contact Us

PublisherEdward Neeb
edwardn@clinicallab.com
860.350.2761
Managing EditorMiriam Bergeret, MSc
mbergeret@clinicallab.com
Coordinator, Sales Operations

Stephanie Sonser
ssonser@clinicallab.com
1.888.781.0328 x221
Clinical Editor/WriterZahraa Chorghay, PhD
zchorghay@clinicallab.com
Digital Events EditorMaryBeth Didonna
mdidonna@clinicallab.com
Art DirectorDanielle Gibbons
danielleg@clinicallab.com
Creative Services DirectorTrevor Henderson
thenderson@clinicallab.com
Circulation SpecialistMatthew Gale
mgale@labx.com

For general inquiries:

Call888.781.0328
or email: info@clinicallab.com

1000 N West Street, Suite 1200
Wilmington, DE, USA 19801


Published by LabX Media Group

Group Director, Laboratory Products GroupRobert Sweeney
rsweeney@labx.com
203.530.3984
President, LabX Media GroupBob Kafato
bobk@labx.com
888.781.0328 x223
Executive Vice President, LabX Media Group

Ken Piech
kenp@labx.com
888.781.0328 x226